Contact

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Wiktoria Węglewicz
office manager

Nika Warszawska
sekretariat@operakrolewska.pl
500309402
22 511 59 00

 

Piotr Piotrowski
front-of-house manager
piotr.piotrowski@operakrolewska.pl
500 309 424
22 511 59 14

ORGANIZATION OF ARTISTIC WORK

Izabela Kaszyca
izabela.kaszyca@operakrolewska.pl
501 699 510
22 511 59 09

Aleksandra Bojarska-Guzy
aleksandra.bojarska-guzy@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 09

IMPRESARIAT

Lidia Baranowska
organization of events in Poland
lidia.baranowska@operakrolewska.pl
509 519 126

Witold Kabza
organization of events in Warsaw
witold.kabza@operakrolewska.pl
602 359 837
22 511 59 08

PROMOTION AND PR

Anna Czajka
Manager
anna.czajka@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 12
510 752 758

Katarzyna Gardzina-Kubała
Publications
katarzyna.gardzina@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 10

Wojciech Parchem
outdoor, media
wojciech.parchem@operakrolewska.pl
511 999 973
22 511 59 14

Agnieszka Antoniewska
social media
agnieszka.antoniewska@operakrolewska.pl

Krzysztof Demianiuk
Graphic Designer

Julia Kutra
Graphic Designer

LIBRARY

Ewa Jarominiak
ewa.jarominiak@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 07

Paulina Świdzińska

Dariusz Dobrowolski

ADMINISTRATION

Ewa Szpicka
Manager
ewa.szpicka@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13
535 804 300

Dariusz Barański
dariusz.baranski@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13
661 606 363

Jacek Wartacz
jacek.wartacz@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13

ACCOUTING DEPARTMENT

Piotr Polakowski
Chief Accountant
piotr.polakowski@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

Iwona Skuza
iwona.skuza@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

Monika Lachowicz
monika.lachowicz@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

HR DEPARTMENT

Joanna Siemicka
kierownik
kadry@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 15
501 699 388

Magdalena Kaliszuk
magdalena.kaliszuk@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 15

PRODUCTION

Marlena Skoneczko
Manager
marlena.skoneczko@operakrolewska.pl

Anna Danikowska
Assistant to Manager / Make-up Artist
anna.danikowska@operakrolewska.pl

Alicja Tomczok
alicja.tomczok@operakrolewska.pl

Iwona Kulma
dresser

Danuta Olszewska
dresser

Paweł Strzelczak
pawel.strzelczak@operakrolewska.pl

Filip Dymel
Janusz Januszewski

Zbigniew Lisowski
Kamil Strzelczak
Patryk Strzelczak
Paweł Wieczorek

Opera performances take place in The Royal Theatre in The Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw.

Entrance from the Agrykola Street.

In The Royal Theatre there is limited accessibility.