Contact

SECRETARIAT

Wiktoria Węglewicz
sekretariat@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 00
501 699 086

ORGANIZATION OF ARTISTIC WORK

Malwina Kunc
Manager
malwina.kunc@operakrolewska.pl
501 699 510
22 511 59 09

Marta Boberska
marta.boberska@operakrolewska.pl
601 312 910
22 511 59 09

IMPRESARIAT

Marta Grawon
international cooperation
marta.grawon@operakrolewska.pl
500 309 402

Lidia Baranowska
organization of events in Poland
lidia.baranowska@operakrolewska.pl
509 519 126

Witold Kabza
organization of events in Warsaw
witold.kabza@operakrolewska.pl
602 359 837
22 511 59 08

PROMOTION AND PR

Anna Czajka
Manager
anna.czajka@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 12
510 752 758

Milena Kaźmierska
Media, outdoor
milena.kazmierska@operakrolewska.pl
511 999 973

Katarzyna Gardzina-Kubała
Publications
katarzyna.gardzina@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 10

Magdalena Kłosińska
Audience organization and management
magdalena.klosinska@operakrolewska.pl
500 309 424
22 511 59 14

Michał Jamroz
Audience organization and management
michal.jamroz@operakrolewska.pl
500 309 424
22 511 59 14

Dawid Zalesky
Graphic Designer
dawid.zalesky@operakrolewska.pl

Julia Kutra
Graphic Designer

SPONSORING

Paulina Kruszyńska
paulina.kruszynska@operakrolewska.pl
798 847 049

LIBRARY

Ewa Jarominiak
ewa.jarominiak@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 07

Paulina Świdzińska

ADMINISTRATION

Ewa Szpicka
Manager
ewa.szpicka@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13
535 804 300

Dariusz Barański
dariusz.baranski@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13
661 606 363

Jacek Wartacz
jacek.wartacz@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13

ACCOUTING DEPARTMENT

Piotr Polakowski
Chief Accountant
piotr.polakowski@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

Iwona Skuza
iwona.skuza@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

Monika Lachowicz
monika.lachowicz@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

HR DEPARTMENT

Joanna Siemicka
kierownik
kadry@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 15
501 699 388

Magdalena Kaliszuk
magdalena.kaliszuk@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 15

PRODUCTION

Marlena Skoneczko
Manager
marlena.skoneczko@operakrolewska.pl

Anna Danikowska
Assistant to Manager / Make-up Artist
anna.danikowska@operakrolewska.pl

Alicja Tomczok
alicja.tomczok@operakrolewska.pl

Iwona Kulma
dresser

Danuta Olszewska
dresser

Paweł Strzelczak
pawel.strzelczak@operakrolewska.pl

Filip Dymel
Janusz Januszewski

Zbigniew Lisowski
Kamil Strzelczak
Patryk Strzelczak
Paweł Wieczorek

Opera performances take place in The Royal Theatre in The Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw.

Entrance from the Agrykola Street.

In The Royal Theatre there is limited accessibility.