Contact

SECRETARIAT

Wiktoria Węglewicz
sekretariat@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 00
501 699 086

ARTISTIC CO-ORDINATOR

Marta Boberska
marta.boberska@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 04

ORGANIZATION OF ARTISTIC WORK

Magdalena Kaczorowska
magdalena.kaczorowska@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 09
501 698 540

COORDINATOR OF ARTISTIC EVENTS IN THE ROYAL ŁAZIENKI MUSEUM

Monika Przyborek
monika.przyborek@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 00
500 309 436

SPEKTACLE AND CONCERTS ORGANIZATION

Witold Kabza
witold.kabza@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 08

Lidia Baranowska 
lidia.baranowska@operakrolewska.pl

AUDIENCE SERVICES

Michał Jamroz
michal.jamroz@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 14
500 309 424

Róża Siudaj 
roza.siudaj@operakrolewska.pl

BOOK KEEPING

Iwona Pastwa-Zarychta
iwona.pastwa-zarychta@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 05

Iwona Skuza
iwona.skuza@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 06

HR AND WAGES

Joanna Siemicka
Dominika Oleszkiewicz
kadry@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 15
501 699 388

ADMINISTRATION

Dariusz Barański
dariusz.baranski@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 13
661 606 363

TECHNICAL SECTION

Wł. Fryderyk Pawelec
fryderyk.pawelec@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 11
500 309 402

LIBRARY

Ewa Jarominiak
ewa.jarominiak@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 07

PROMOTION AND PR

Julia Kubica
julia.kubica@operakrolewska.pl
501 697 674

Aleksandra Różycka
aleksandra.rozycka@operakrolewska.pl
22 511 59 10

Opera performances take place in The Royal Theatre in The Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw.

Entrance from the Agrykola Street.

In The Royal Theatre there is limited accessibility.